Two More Days Until Your Mind is Blown

12524378_1229526013728390_5728645556732563700_nWell, to be honest your mind will not be blown. It will instead have new knowledge, of what the month of April represents for Rosacea suffers.

April is Rosacea Awareness Month!

Can you guess what color is used for our month?

Yep, you guessed right. The color red.

I plan on posting every day for the month of April to show support of Rosacea Awareness Month. I have quotes that I have said or questions asked about Rosacea. I also plan on posting photos of my red skin with an explanation as to why I am red/hot.

This is an exciting month and I hope to see a lot of you on instagram and wordpress support this cause to help spread awareness.

Let’s paint the world red!

 

Leave a Reply

