I am on BUZZFEED!

The best day I have had with Rosacea is today. I received a lovely comment on my instagram (ladyrosacea) today. The user informed me that she saw me on buzzfeed and that she loves the turmeric and greek yogurt masks, that I have been suggesting.

Let’s back it up a bit. I MADE IT ON BUZZFEED! Yes, caps had to be used since I screamed this in reality. I also danced when I was able to see this on the interweb. There was a lot of dance and smiling.

Holy Night!

Are you wondering where you can see this buzzfeed? Just click on this link.

The buzzfeed blog is actually a great read and has a lot of instagramers that I personally follow as well. This is truly rosacea awareness month!

Did you read the buzzfeed? What did you think of it? 10325285_1212766435404348_8993188980196789165_n

Leave a Reply

