Food Research

I remember 2 years ago researching foods that could possible trigger a rosacea flare-up. I know that there were some contradictions when it came to anti-inflammatory and hot/cold foods. So when I did the elimination did, I used my best judgement. I ate foods that I felt would help my skin heal. It was a hard choice.

I am currently researching the food list, again. This time I am going to post a list of these different foods for everyone to choose their best route. My route was amazing. It worked like magic and my face has improved. I have friends that swear my face looks better after rosacea then before rosacea.

The food list blog post will be a long one. It will take time and effort. Please be patient. This will help you in the long run to know your triggers. I am rooting for you to save your skin!

PhotoGrid_1388403850709

Leave a Reply

